change in theme

July 5, 2007

Welcome to my new look. I’ve been meaning to change this for some time now. Actually, Maryke told me she disliked my picture on the about page just after I made it. Actually, she had some very good critique, said that the skeleton and the South African flag made it look like I think that South Africa is dying, or something like that. But I never got around to changing it until this week.

And although I liked the theme, it has been giving some problems when the window is not on full screen, and too many blogs are currently using it, furthermore I simply wanted to change:-)

This does not imply any mayor changes in content.

One Response to “change in theme”

  1. Steve Says:

    Yes, I used the same theme for a while, but went back to the original one, as it was too fussy, and lots of things in the sidebars were duplicated, and I couldn’t work out how to fix it.

    Now all you need to do is join MyBlogLog to keep in touch with visitors to your blog!

    Oh yes, and check mine for the meme I tagged you with!


Leave a Reply

