some things just never end

January 4, 2008

Look at this list of search engine terms I just found on my dashboard. The search engine terms are temrs used in search engines which caused people to click onto your blog. Especially those in bold:

andries van aarde 2
Kobus van Wyngaard 1
more ecology 1
Beowulf the new roman god christ 1
nurturing people Jesus’ way 1
when the Dutch Reformed Church ended 1
Ferdie Mulder 1

Look like someone, or a number of people, are still trying to get info on the same things that was going on two years ago. Well, if “Kobus van Wyngaard” was intended to find me, please, do spell my name correctly in future, it’s Cobus.

2 Responses to “some things just never end”

  1. sonkind Says:

    Cobus, jy moet asseblief die ‘s’ bysit aan die einde van mycontemplation, op jou profile, anders kan mens nie deurkliek na jou blog toe nie.

    Ek het geniet om hier te lees!

  2. cobus Says:

    Thanx

    Ek wens ek kon jou waarborg dit was net ‘n tikfout, maar 10 teen 1 het ek my eie URL vergeet! Hoop ek skroef my eie advertensie tegnieke nie weer so op nie:-)


Leave a Reply

