A complete Bosch reading list

May 7, 2008

I just found which must be a very near to complete list of David Bosch’s works. Tiina Ahonen didi a study on “Transformation through Compassionate Mission. David J. Bosch’s Theology of Contextualization” which was published in 2003 by the Luther-Agricola-Society. I can’t seem to find a place where you can but the book, from page 228-242 you will find a list of both published and unpublished works from Bosch. Including everything from some speaches given to study guides to monographs and books.

I’ll add more and more works of Bosch on the wiki I’m working on while working on my mini-dissertation. You can find my Attempt at a comprehensive Bosch reading list here. I don’t think adding Ahonen’s whole list would be helpfull though, it’s simply too much.

Leave a Reply

