mini-dissertation

October 14, 2008

Well, my mini-dissertation was handed in on Friday. So here is the final script for whoever is interested. Some things I still would have wanted to work on more, but at some point you just need to stop. You can download the PDF here.

david-bosch-as-public-theologian

2 Responses to “mini-dissertation”

  1. Steve Says:

    I hope it goes well.

    Are you keeping your wiki pages open?

    After wondering about “public theology” I’ve just realised that I’ve published something on it — a contribution in a book called Oom Bey for the future. I didn’t realise it was a technical term!

  2. Cobus Says:

    Actually yes. I still need to update the wiki pages to reflect the final version of the dissertation. “Public theology” is sometimes still used as a general descriptive term, and not always as a technical term. I personally tend to prefer something inbetween, leaning towards descriptive.


Leave a Reply

